Childcare Apprenticeship
  "Childcare Training That Works"  
   
     
  Florida Association of Childcare Apprenticeship Programs  
 
 
  Central Florida Child Care Educators Apprenticeship Program, GNJ
       Orlando Tech
       301 W. Amelia Street
       Orlando, FL 32801      407-246-7060, Ext. 7014831   
       Contact: Gloria Benitz-Delgado        delgadg@ocps.net
                     
 
     
  Flager Child Care GNJ in Cooperation with Flagler Schools Adult Education
      One Corporate Drive Suite 2J
      Palm Coast, FL 32164
      386-446-7612
      Contact: Maureen Stowell    stowellm@flagler.k12.fl.us       
      Website link address: www.flaglerschools.com
 
     
 

Childcare Apprenticeship of Hillsborough, GNJ
       Learey Technical College
       7010 N Manhattan Ave
       Tampa, FL 33614   813-418-3391
       Contact:  Judy Klispie  Judy.Klispie@sdhc.k12.fl.us
                       Beth Hampton  Lizbeth.Hampton@sdhc.k12.fl.us
                       Ann Lyons   Ann.Lyons@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 
     
  Lake Child Care Apprenticeship Program GNJ
    Lake Schools Child Care Apprenticeship Program IJW

      Lake Technical Center
      2001 Kurt Street
      Eustis, FL 32726
      352-589-2250 x115
      Contact: Ginger Babb       babbg@lake.k12.fl.us
 
     
  Child Care Apprenticeship Program of Manatee County GNJ
      Manatee Technical Institute
      5603 34th Street W. MTI
      Bradenton, FL 34210
      Contact: Sandra Stevenson stevens@manateeschools.net   941-798-0395
      Website link address: www.manateetechnicalinstitute.org
 
     
 

Child Care Apprenticeship Program of Pasco GNJ
      Moore Mickens Education Center
      38301 Dr. MLK Blvd.
      Dade City, FL 33525
      Contact: Peggy Musgrove  pmusgrov@pasco.k12.fl.us     352-524-9019
      Website link address: careers.pasco.k12.fl.us/pages/ccte.html

      Marchman Technical Center
      7825 Campus Drive
      New Port Richey, FL 34653
      Contact: Kathy Byrne     kbyrne@pasco.k12.fl.us    727-774-1711
      Website link address: careers.pasco.k12.fl.us/pages/ccte.html

 
     
 

Child Care Apprenticeship Program of Pinellas GNJ
       Pinellas Technical
       901 34th Street So
       St. Petersburg, FL 33711       727-893-2500 x1047 or x1049
       Contact: Trudy McNulty               BJ Stewart
                       tmcnulty@pcsb.org        bjstewart@pcsb.org

       6100 154th Ave No
       Clearwater, FL 33760             727-538-7167 x1055
       Contact: Neysa Stevensom-Laux   stevensonn@pcsb.org
                      Nancy McGreevy            mcgreevyn@pcsb.org

        Website link address: http://www.myptec.org/

 
     
  Santa Rosa Child Care Apprenticeship Program, GNJ
       
Locklin Technical Center
       5330 Berryhill Road
       Milton, FL 32570
       850-983-5717
       850-983-5700 x158
       Contact:  Joy Manning       Manningj@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
 
     
  Sarasota Child Care Apprenticeship Program, GNJ
      Sarasota County Technical Institute
      4748 Beneva Road
      Sarasota, FL 34233
      941-924-1365 x62247
      Contact: Beth Ellis 941-9241365 ext 62247 beth_ellis@sarasota.k12.fl.us
      Website link address: SarasotaTech.org/programs/APPRearlychild.htm  
 
     
  Volusia County Child Care Apprenticeship Program, GNJ
       
1730 S. Ridgewood Avenue
       South Daytona, FL 32119
       386-506-3113
       386-9506-3113 Fax
       Contact:  Cathy Twyman       Twymanc@daytonastate.edu
 
     
     
 
  Web Site - "Designs By Dawson", 2015